

Composition of the Board of Directors & Committees w.e.f 01.04.2022

Name	Designation	
Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman and Managing Director	
Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Managing Director and CEO	
Shri Vishnu Khemani	Managing Director	
Shri Prem Kumar Bhajanka	Managing Director	
Shri Ajay Baldawa	Executive Director	
Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Executive Director	
Smt. Nikita Bansal	Executive Director	
Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	
Shri Debanjan Mandal	Independent Director	
Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	
Shri Sunil Mitra	Independent Director	
Shri Naresh Pachisia	Independent Director	
Ms. Ratnabali Kakkar	Independent Director	
Shri J. P. Dua	Independent Director	
Shri Vijay Chhibber	Independent Director	
Shri Probir Roy	Independent Director	

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

Committee	Members	Designation
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Shri Probir Roy	Chairman
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
	Smt. Nikita Bansal	Member
FINANCE COMMITTEE	Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman
	Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Member
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shri J. P. Dua	Chairman
	Shri Naresh Pachisia	Member
	Shri Probir Roy	Member
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Chairman
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
	Shri Sunil Mitra	Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Shri Sunil Mitra	Chairman
	Shri Vijay Chhibber	Member
	Shri Probir Roy	Member
	Ch. D. Call IV	
SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
	Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Member
	Shri Ajay Baldawa	Member
DICK MANIA CEMENT COMMITTEE	Clari Carraian Aarana vani	Ch silve su
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Chairman
	Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Member
	Shri Arun Kumar Julasaria	Member
	Shri Debanjan Mandal	Member